We use cookies to analyse the views of our website. By using our website, you agree to such analyse.
More information

EN FR
Loading...

MEDIAPLUS

Operational data

Coming from different environments, including data and marketing, we know that today a media strategy without a data strategy cannot be effective.

So data planning is fully integrated into our process, before and during the construction of the plan itself.

Thanks to our partnership with Quinten we have unique big data know-how. This gives us the ability to make your data or your campaign data talk, and to help you make the right marketing decisions or define your audience base more efficiently.

Quinten has been the benchmark company in France for data science and exploitation since 2008. Quinten very quickly distinguished itself with its ability to create an innovative algorithm, the Qfinder. This algorithm makes it possible to extract any type of data and without any a priori - rules of the profession that experts usually take many years to acquire, and above all, those they have not yet acquired.

Originally used for personalised health and medicine, Quinten has diversified over time and is now used in other sectors such as insurance, banking, media, transport, agribusiness and cosmetics.

Quinten with its own calculation and R&D centre, has a particularly demanding security policy and system given the extremely sensitive and confidential nature of the data it handles everyday.

Mediaplus offers to use this unique know-how for individual targeting. Because we believe that your targets are not your competitions' targets. And that using your data, we can reproduce more specific and pertinent buying decision processes and target clusters.

From the productivity of your advertising purchases to the efficiency of your sales teams and sales points, from the depth of your customer knowledge to the improvement of your brand image, Quinten and Mediaplus support you in the measurement of your performance and improvement with data.

Read more on:

+ Mediaplus

EN FR
Loading...

MEDIAPLUS

La Data rendue opérationnelle

Nous venons d’univers divers, dont ceux de la data et du marketing, et nous savons qu’aujourd’hui, une stratégie media qui ne serait pas accompagnée d’une stratégie data n’a que peu de chance d’être efficace.

Aussi, le data planning est intégré pleinement dans notre process de travail, en amont et en parallèle de la construction du plan lui-même.

Notre savoir-faire unique en termes de big datas grâce à notre partenariat avec Quinten nous offre de plus la capacité de faire parler vos datas, ou celles de vos  campagnes, pour vous aider à prendre les bonnes décisions marketing, ou définir les bassins d’audience les plus efficaces.

Quinten est la Société Française de référence en Data Science et valorisation de données depuis 2008. Quinten s'est très vite distinguée en mettant au point un algorithme innovant - le Qfinder - permettant d'extraire de n'importe quel type de données - et sans aucun a priori - les règles métier que les experts acquièrent d'habitude au prix de longues années d'expérience, et surtout celles qu'ils n'ont pas encore acquises.

D'abord centrée sur la santé et la médecine personnalisée, Quinten s'est diversifiée au fil des années, et opère aujourd'hui dans des secteurs comme l'assurance, la banque, les médias, les transports, l'agro-alimentaire et la cosmétique.

Quinten, qui dispose de son propre centre de calcul et de Recherche & Développement, a mis en place une politique et un système de sécurité particulièrement exigeants, compte tenu de la nature extrêmement sensible et confidentielle des données qu'ils sont amenés à traiter au quotidien.

Mediaplus propose de mettre en œuvre ce savoir-faire unique au service de son propre ciblage, parce-que nous croyons que vos cibles ne sont pas celles de vos concurrents, et que nous avons tout pour reproduire, à partir de vos propres données, des parcours de consommation, des clusters de cible pus spécifiques et plus pertinents.

De la rentabilité de vos investissements publicitaires à l’efficacité de vos équipes commerciales et de vos points de vente, de l’approfondissement de votre connaissance client à l’amélioration de votre image de marque, Quinten et Mediaplus vous accompagnent dans la mesure et l’amélioration de vos performances par la Data